Danvers Police Images
   
  Category
 


 
 
 
Contacts by Topic
Emergency
9-1-1 if in town
978-774-1212 if out of town

Front Desk (officer always on duty)
978-774-1213 ext. 113

General Contact Information
Danvers Police Department
120 Ash Street
Danvers, MA 01923
978-774-1213
police@mail.danvers-ma.org

Chief
Neil F. Ouellette
978-774-1213 ext. 135
nouellette@mail.danvers-ma.org

Accreditation
Lieutenant James Lovell
978-774-1213 ext. 126
jlovell@mail.danvers-ma.org

Administration/Purchasing/Payroll
Elaine Russo
978-774-1213 ext. 122
erusso@mail.danvers-ma.org

Administrative Services/ Operations/Patrol
Captain Patrick Ambrose
978-774-1213 ext. 121
pambrose@mail.danvers-ma.org

Car Seat Installation
Officer Daniel Kenneally
978-774-1213 ext. 113
dkenneally@mail.danvers-ma.org

Community Relations/Media Relations
Sergeant Olivia Silva
978-774-1213 ext. 134
osilva@mail.danvers-ma.org

Crime Analysis/Data/Statistics
Sarah Slavin
978-774-1213 ext. 119
slavins@mail.danvers-ma.org

D.A.R.E./School Resources/Crossing Guards
Officer Olivia Sylva
978-774-1213 ext. 130
osilva@mail.danvers-ma.org
                 

Detectives
Sergeant Phil Tansey
978-774-1213 ext. 127
tanseyp@mail.danvers-ma.org

Dispatch
Richard Beaulieu
978-774-1213 ext. 111
beaulieur@mail.danvers-ma.org

Firearms Licensing/Permits
Detective Ashley Sanborn
978-774-1213 ext. 124
asanborn@mail.danvers-ma.org

Harbormaster
Christopher Sanborn
978-762-0210
csanborn@mail.danvers-ma.org
http://www.danversharbormaster.com

Prosecutions/Court/Property/Evidence
Sergeant David Joyce
978-774-1213 ext. 143
djoyce@mail.danvers-ma.org

Records
Lynne Horn
978-774-1213 ext. 118
lhorn@mail.danvers-ma.org

Sex Offender Registry
Detective Iimothy Williamson
978-774-1212
williamsont@mail.danvers-ma.org

Traffic/Parking Complaints/Enforcement
Lieutenant Robert Bettencourt
978-774-1213 ext. 116
bettencourtr@mail.danvers-ma.org

Vehicles/Inventory/Maintenance
Captain Patrick Ambrose
978-774-1213 ext. 121
pambrose@mail.danvers-ma.org